KEMI Agent Advisory Council

KEMI has an Agent Advisory Council that meets periodically throughout the year to provide feedback to KEMI concerning product offerings, processes, market research, marketing and more. The feedback we receive is vital for KEMI to accomplish the objectives in our mission and vision statements. 

Listed below are the current Agent Council members. If you have an issue or concern that you would like to have addressed at our next meeting, feel free to share with one of the Council members or email KEMI at

Mike Hostetter
Van Meter Insurance Agency

Bruce Ferguson Jr.
The Underwriters Group

Bryan Raisor
Assured NL Insurance Agency

Kav Milward
J Smith Lanier

Stephen Strong
Logan Lavelle Hunt

Joe Stewart
Curneal & Hignite Insurance

John Meehan
USI Insurance Services

Mark Kelder
Energy Insurance Agency

Michelle Love
E M Ford & Co

Philip Anderton
Sterling G Thompson Company

Joseph Wheatley
EPIC Insurance Solutions Agency

Steve Crawford
Crawford Insurance

Skip McGaw
J Craig Riddle Company

Jared Morgan (PIAK President)
Paducah Insurance Agency

Aaron LaRue (IIAK Chair)
LaRue Insurance